2015 - Meat Is Murder 30th Anniversary tour

On 11 February 1985, Meat Is Murder was released and went to number 1 in the UK album charts.  
The Smiths Indeed are celebrating the 30th anniversary on tour here:
  • Thursday 12 February - KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Old Slang
  • Thursday 19 February - CHESTER, Telford's Warehouse
  • Saturday 21 February - CARDIFF, Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Saturday 7 March - WORCESTER, Huntingdon Hall
  • Friday 20 March - LONDON, The Jazz Cafe Camden
  • Saturday 21 March - BRIGHTON, Concorde 2
  • Friday 24 April - BRISTOL, The Tunnels
  • Friday 8 May - WOLVERHAMTPON, Robin 2
  •  Saturday 9 May - DUBLIN, The Button Factory
  •  Friday 22 May - ARNHEM, Luxor Live
  •  Saturday 23 May - BERGEN OP ZOOM, Gebouw T
  • Sunday 24 May - EERNEGEM (Belgium), B52
  • Saturday 24 September - NEWCASTLE, The Cluny
  • Friday 9 October - HULL, Fruit 
  • Friday 16 October - LIVERPOOL, Arts Club
  • Saturday 7 November - LONDON, The Garage
  • Saturday 28 November - CARDIFF, Clwb Ifor Bach
  •  Saturday 12 December - DUBLIN, The Button Factory
Full info & tickets on our tour page. More dates will follow. Scotland fans, we hear you.

1 comment

  • Emmanuelle

    Emmanuelle Amsterdam

    Saw you in Amsterdam Bitterzoet 3 years ago and loved it, can you come back please? (Arnhem and Bergen a bit far)

    Saw you in Amsterdam Bitterzoet 3 years ago and loved it, can you come back please? (Arnhem and Bergen a bit far)

Add comment